Automatic Renewals

To save on administration from both sides your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled before the end of your billing period.

We do increase our prices on occasion, but will communicate this to you prior to any renewal taking place.

You can easily cancel at any time from your Billing & Subscription page. Please note that, if you do cancel, you will need to sign up at the current plan rate, rather than your old plan rate.