Most of our subscription plans come with a 14 day, no fee all access free trial.
We take absolutely no payment during the trial. If you cancel your subscription within 14 days of your initial signup, we will not charge you anything at all.
Once the 14 day period is over, you will be billed in advance for the coming billing period and then billed monthly, annually, biennially or triennially until cancellation, depending on the plan you are signed up for.
Unfortunately we can't provide extensions to the free trial period and, once billing has taken place, we are not able to offer refunds.
If you decide that you don't want to be a subscriber, please ensure that you cancel before the end of the 14 day trial period.
Currently our free trial offer does not apply to any subsequent account upgrades to wider geographic regions. Please ensure that you want the service in question before opting to upgrade.
Please note that we only allow one free trial every two years. After cancelling your first free trial you can sign up again but will be forwarded to a subscription plan without a free trial and billing will occur immediately.